2024 April 5-7, Circuit Paul Ricard – France

ENDURANCE CUP

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Jean-Michel Baert
Team Principal / Owner Comtoyou Racing

INTRODUCTION READY FOR 2024

Dear motorsport enthusiasts,

It is with great pride and an overwhelming excitement that I invite you to browse through Comtoyou Racing’s presentation of the 2024 season. In 2023, every corner, every challenge and every victory was an inexhaustible source of inspiration.

The motivation, determination and involvement of everyone on the team have enabled Comtoyou Racing to win an incredible number of trophies this season.

Today, we begin a new chapter in our history, a thrilling adventure propelled by our partnership with Aston Martin Racing (AMR). This alliance between Comtoyou Racing’s passion and AMR’s excellence paves the way for unprecedented defis and exceptional successes.

Join us for a behind-the-scenes look at this collaboration, where people, innovation, determination and speed are the watchwords. Through these few pages summarizing our programs, ambitions and partnerships, you receive an invitation to share our love of motorsport and experience the intensity of every moment.

Welcome to the unique world of Comtoyou Racing and Aston Martin Racing. Fasten your seatbelts, the adventure begins here.

François Verbist
Team Manager

INTRODUCTION READY FOR 2024

Since the 2017 season, Comtoyou Racing has undoubtedly been one of the go-to teams when it comes to touring car championships.

We’ll be back in Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe in GT3. But now also in GT4… And above all, we’ll be partnering Aston Martin Racing for at least 3 years! And, of course, we’re also continuing our momentum in the FunCup.

COMTOYOU RACING Social networks

COMTOYOU RACING In the press

Endurance-info.com

First Tests for Comtoyou Racing with the Aston Martin Vantage GT3 EVO

Endurance-info.com

Nine Official Drivers at Aston Martin Racing in 2024

Endurance-info.com

Matisse Lismont to Debut in GT3 with Comtoyou Racing

PALMARES

Comtoyou Racing has performed exceptionally well over the last two seasons. In 2022, the team swept all the titles in TCR Europe, and in 2023, it not only won the Teams’ ranking, but also monopolized the top 5 in the Drivers’ championship!

Cars
0
Drivers
0
Races
+
Fans
+

THEY SUPPORT US Our partners

5 mars 2024, Circuit Paul Ricard – France

OFFICIAL TEST DAYS - PROLOGUE

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Jean-Michel Baert
Team Principal / Owner Comtoyou Racing

INTRODUCTION READY FOR 2024

Chers passionnés du Sport Automobile,

C’est avec une immense fierté et une excitation débordante que je vous invite à parcourir la présentation de la saison 2024 de Comtoyou Racing. En 2023, chaque virage, chaque défi et chaque victoire ont été une source d’inspiration inépuisable.

La motivation, la détermination et l’implication de l’ensemble des acteurs de l’équipe ont permis à Comtoyou Racing un nombre incroyable de trophées cette saison.

Aujourd’hui, nous entamons un nouveau chapitre de notre histoire, une aventure palpitante propulsée par le partenariat avec Aston Martin Racing (AMR). Cette alliance entre la passion de Comtoyou Racing et l’excellence d’AMR ouvre la voie à des défis inédits et à des succès exceptionnels.

Explorez avec nous les coulisses de cette collaboration, où l’humain, l’innovation, la détermination et la vitesse sont les maîtres mots. Au travers de ces quelques pages résumant nos programmes, nos ambitions, nos partenariats, vous recevez une invitation à partager notre amour du sport automobile et à vivre l’intensité de chaque moment.

Bienvenue dans l’univers unique de Comtoyou Racing avec Aston Martin Racing. Attachez vos ceintures, l’aventure commence ici.

François Verbist
Team Manager

INTRODUCTION READY FOR 2024

Depuis la saison 2017, Comtoyou Racing est sans aucun doute l’une des équipes incontournables lorsqu’il s’agit des championnats de voitures de tourisme. 

Nous serons à nouveau présents en Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe en GT3. Mais aussi maintenant en GT4… Et surtout, nous serons dorénavant partenaire d’Aston Martin Racing et cela pour au minimum 3 ans ! Bien sûr nous continuons également notre lancée pour la FunCup.

COMTOYOU RACING Sur les réseaux

COMTOYOU RACING Dans la presse

Endurance-info.com

Premiers essais pour Comtoyou Racing avec l'Aston Martin Vantage GT3 EVO

Endurance-info.com

Neuf pilotes officiels chez Aston Martin Racing en 2024

Endurance-info.com

Matisse Lismont débutera en GT3 avec Comtoyou Racing

PALMARES

Comtoyou Racing a démontré une performance exceptionnelle au cours des deux dernières saisons. En 2022, l’équipe a raflé tous les titres en TCR Europe, et en 2023, elle a non seulement remporté le classement des Teams, mais a également monopolisé le top 5 du championnat Pilotes!

0
Voitures
0
Pilotes
+
Races
+
Fans

ILS NOUS SOUTIENNENT Nos Sponsors